Team

The pm4py library is a joint effort of the Fraunhofer FIT process mining group and the RWTH Process and Data Science group.

             

Development Team/Founders:

Alessandro Berti MSc. (Javert89)

E-mail: a.berti@pads.rwth-aachen.de

Alessandro Berti is a Software Engineer in the PADS team. He is contributor of several parts in PM4Py: Inductive Miner, Token-Based replay, Frequency/Performance Annotation, Pandas Dataframe Management, Filtering Logs/Dataframes, Statistics.

Dr. ir. Sebastiaan van Zelst (s-j-v-zelst)

E-mail: s.j.v.zelst@pads.rwth-aachen.de

Sebastiaan van Zelst is a Researcher associated to the Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Information Technology. He is contributor of several parts in PM4Py: Log management, Petri net management, Alpha Miner, Alignments.

Other contributors:

 

Name E-mail Main contributions
Majid Rafiei majid.rafiei@pads.rwth-aachen.de Social Network Analysis ongoing development
Madhavi Shankar madhavi.shankar@pads.rwth-aachen.de Petri net importing/exporting
Marco Pegoraro pegoraro@pads.rwth-aachen.de Documentation, testing
Anja Syring syring@pads.rwth-aachen.de Documentation, testing